Board of School Directors

Board Member Position E-mail
Dr. Judith Magann President jmagann@sburg.org
James Burke Vice President burke@sburg.org
Merlyn Clarke Member clarke@sburg.org
John Jakobsen Member jakobsen@sburg.org
Michael Mignosi Member mignosi@sburg.org
Tameko Patterson
Member patterson@sburg.org
Alexander Reincke
Member reincke@sburg.org
Robert Yarnall
Member yarnall@sburg.org
Cem Zeytinoglu
Member zeytinoglu@sburg.org

Secretary (non-member)
Michael J. Sokoloski

Treasurer (non-member)
Meredith Smith