Board of School Directors

Board Member Position E-mail
Tameko Patterson President patterson@sburg.org
Alexander Reincke
Vice President reincke@sburg.org
Merlyn Clarke Member clarke@sburg.org
Dr. Judith Magann
Member jmagann@sburg.org
Dr. Meghan Brenneman Member brenneman@sburg.org
James Burke
Member burke@sburg.org
Joseline Kraemer Member kraemer@sburg.org
Patricia DeCandia Member decandia@sburg.org
Cem Zeytinoglu
Member zeytinoglu@sburg.org

Secretary (non-member)
Michael J. Sokoloski

Treasurer (non-member)
Meredith Smith